MSLA - Description to each selected list with Ajax

Place for comments, problems, questions, or any issue related to the JavaScript / PHP scripts from this site.
Caterson

MSLA - Description to each selected list with Ajax

Hello, I'm new to this system, really I served me much this script: https://coursesweb.net/php-mysql/multipl ... ts-ajax_s2
But I have a problem, I can not get the filter is reflected on the page, when I do that the whole database is shown.
Thank you.

Admin Posts: 805
Hi
I not know where the problem is. The script contains a sql and file for test. I tested it, and it works. Maybe you modified something in the $sql or $where variable.
Try to test the script as it is.
1. Import the "test.sql" in your database.
2. In the "msla.php" file add your own data for connecting to MySQL.
3. Access the "test.htm" page on your server and see if it works.

If in your case not works, tell what changes you made (put the code), and how it is the table in your database.

Caterson Posts: 7
Hello , first I want to congratulate you for the page , it is the max . Truth is the first time a page served me so much.
but the problem is that if I filter the data, but what I want is that also when I bring the bd with table with PHP (select) , I want you on the web page is displayed that is leaking dice , and how can I do if you want more than one data shown at the end .
I hope you understand me , I live in Argentina .
The multi filters work, but the process takes the final result is not seen as the select is gradually on page ... and if I want the end result is more than one thing ?
Thank you very much for your help

I not know what mysql table you have. What end do you want to result? Maybe you want to change the script to result somthing else.
Add here the structure of your mysql table (or attach a zip archive with table exported in sql format) and a picture to explain what you want to get.

Si vives en Argentina, supongo que hablas el español.