SSEP SQL query and ssep_pgd_1 table not exist

Place for comments, problems, questions, or any issue related to the JavaScript / PHP scripts from this site.
magisthan

SSEP SQL query and ssep_pgd_1 table not exist

Hi,

I am new to the SSEP. I installed the script but I got some problems with the index.

First there was an error like this:

Code: Select all

URL: https://***********/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl Registered - Depth: 1 - Time: 0.291925 - Size: 101.61 KB; BUT Cannot save its Page Data.Unable to prepare the SQL query, check if SQL query data are correctly
and then there is an error by index the domain, like this:

Table '4832106db9.ssep_pgd_1' doesn't exist
In my MYSQL there are the ssep_domain, ssep_sets and ssep_url_1.
ssep_domain cotains the my domain
ssep_sets is empty
ssep_url_1 contains the folder from the domain 3089 data sets which are registered but not indexed.

Can anyone help me?

Admin Posts: 805
Hello,
I do not know way the ssep_pgd_ table was not created.
Try create it manually, execute this sql query in PhpMyAdmin, in your database:

CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS ssep_pgd_1 (idurl INT UNSIGNED UNIQUE PRIMARY KEY, title VARCHAR(100), description VARCHAR(150), content TEXT NOT NULL DEFAULT '', size VARCHAR(15) NOT NULL DEFAULT '', FULLTEXT(title), FULLTEXT(description), FULLTEXT(content)) ENGINE=MyISAM CHARACTER SET utf8 COLLATE utf8_general_ci
- Then reindex the url.

magisthan Posts: 7
I think I did no get the point.

I dont use phpadmin I have a console from my webhoster (world4you). But where can I use code in MySQL?

PhpMyAdmin is an application for working with mysql database, and it should be in CPanel.
Anyway copy the following code in a php file (for example table.php), put your data for connecting to your database, copy the file on your server.
Run that php file in your browser, the table ssep_pgd_1 will be created.
Then you can delete that php file.

<?php
// Here change with your data to connect to mysql database